Posted on

How I do intimacy.

I want you kneeling facing away from the door. I come in and kneel behind you, my blouse undone, I bite your neck, my arm around your chest, I hold you closer to me. Feeling round the front of your body I start to touch your tummy and genitals, I stroke you. Like a cold vampire I want to steal warmth and love from your soft skin.

Making you lay on the bed, I stroke you, massage you; pushing and pulling your skin deeply to get to your muscles, to the blood in your muscles. I slide my arm under your waist and pull you backwards with a jolt. I cane your bottom and backs of legs. Your face buried into a pillow, I hear you whimper and moan and it makes me happy, so so happy.

I kiss the cane marks and plant a 1000 tiny kisses on your legs, bottom and lower back. Taking your penis into my mouth, you feel the heat of my mouth, my hard painful suck; it feels as if I will consume you. Then pulling your penis backwards, I squeeze your legs shut firmly, I rub you and grip you hard….really hard.

Laying you back down on your front, I run my hands over your bottom, feeling your goose bumps under my fingers. I leave you. The sound of the thwack of me putting on my gloves, me spitting onto my hand, then gentle encouragement you will know that I have not really left you. I will never leave you. I push a finger into your bottom and search for your prostate.

This is my way of being intimate…true heart felt, gut wrenching intimacy.

About Prim Quim

I am an artist and therapist. I work within the themes of sexuality, repression, guilt, greed, contradiction, objectification, compulsion, itches that need to be scratched and bruises that need to be pressed. I am a consentual bruise presser, a boundary straddler and limit pusher. I interview people and witness their lives, I write about what I see, how I feel and all the beautiful fragments that make up my reality. I am the sum of all my parts - some bits move and other parts are static, some bits need oiling and other bits just run and run. I am both subject and object to myself. I am slave to my Art and so are the others who come into my sphere. I objectify and use, interrogate and examine - I need their reality and reasoning to lay alongside my own to compare, contrast, season and gorge upon. Exponent of automatic writing, compulsive self realisation and daring myself to go further.

Leave a Reply

